Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Self Managed Servers > When do I have to cancel my server if I do not wish to be billed again?


When do I have to cancel my server if I do not wish to be billed again?




We need at least 72 hours notice in the form of a cancellation ticket submitted from your GuardianHost Support portal to be sure you are not billed again

Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read